

Board of Directors

Angelo Miglietta – President

Giordano Lombardo – Chief Executive Officer

Mauro Ratto – Board member

Timothy Cameron Rainsford – Board member

Carlo Angelo Trabattoni – Board member

Antonio Mario Vegezzi – Independent board member

Paola Cillo – Independent board member

Statutory Auditors

Daniela Kalamian – President

Maria Maddalena Gnudi – Standing statutory auditor

Tazio Pavanel – Standing statutory auditor

Daniela Vecchio – Substitute statutory auditor

Pietro Gurian - Substitute statutory auditor